Write a Review

Click a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
 
All fields are required except "location".
Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy. Thank you for your review!
★★★★★ ★★★★★
4.96/5 Stars out of 4048 Reviews
5
3903
4
134
3
9
2
1
1
1
Pages 1   2   3   4   5  
Kasseri Cheese
5
Rebecca Beyth (Florida) | February 23rd, 2021
My husband's family would always get this cheese back in Ohio, and we were so happy to find it on line. thank you.
High quality cheese
5
Rebecca Beyth (Florida) | February 23rd, 2021
Great service and the cheese was fantastic for making sagnaki!
Great, Gooey Goodness.
5
Alex Markovich (NYC suburb) | February 22nd, 2021
Baklava is popular in many parts of the world: Turkey, Greece, Armenia, the Middle East.... My Russian-born parents introduced me to it when I was an infant. This is another reason why I love the Greek Market.
Mastic Candy
5
Liede-Marie Haitsma (CA) | February 22nd, 2021
Very good. Like all the candies I have one per day so they will last a long time.
Fruit Stone Mix Candy
5
Liede-Marie Haitsma (CA) | February 22nd, 2021
Very good and tasty. One a day so they last a long time.
Ouzo Candy/Can-Krinos
5
Liede-Marie Haitsma (CA) | February 22nd, 2021
It's delicious. I treat myself to one per day...it lasts a long time.
Dog collar-adorable
5
Elena (Minnesota) | February 19th, 2021
Collar fit perfectly for our Greek dog. She looks adorable
Best Gyro Ever!!!!!
5
Tiffany (Long Island NY) | February 18th, 2021
A gyro is my number one favorite food. I found these in shop rite, I told myself “don’t expect these to taste good as Greek Crave”(my favorite gyro restaurant). I took the risk, because it was the last box on the shelf as well as something new I can try. As a single customer , I separated the pack of meat into 4 individual sandwich bags and froze them. I cooked my 1st sandwich within 10min. The best gyro I ever had. I loved every bite, I ate one every following. The pleasure, enjoyment, & satisfaction is perfect for me. I looooooovvvvvvv eeee it. I don’t even want you to buy, leave them all for me. Tiffany, over satisfied customer
Best Greek Fisherman’s caps
5
Jon (Miami) | February 17th, 2021
Everything about them is top notch. I have been buying these cabs and wearing them for 30 years and this is the Best Place I’ve ever bought one from. The cheaper prices with the same exact quality hat you buy any place else at a lower price and faster shipping.
Delicious !
5
Rita Raphael (Greece) | February 16th, 2021
I can't keep my hands of of these little gems they are so good