Write a Review

Click a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
 
All fields are required except "location".
Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy. Thank you for your review!
★★★★★ ★★★★★
4.96/5 Stars out of 4504 Reviews
5
4355
4
138
3
9
2
1
1
1
Pages 1   2   3   4   5  
Just right
5
Judith Joseph (Bloomingdale N.J.) | May 2nd, 2022
These are just right when you want something special or are really craving chocolate. They do it everytime.
Old cap meets new cap
5
Susanna (West Tisbury, MA) | May 2nd, 2022
My 40-year-old brown Greek Fisherman's cap has been my signature cap for as long as I've had it. I'm not sure my friends would recognize me without it. But it was getting rather frayed, so it and I had a conversation and it said, somewhat reluctantly, that it was OK if I got a new one as long as I wore it sometimes too. I agreed. I found Greek Market online, was persuaded by the picture, the reviews, and the price, and placed my order. It arrived unbelievably fast, and I'm very happy with it. My old cap is more ambivalent. So far I wear it when I go walking in the woods and the new one when I go into town, and it seems to be working out OK.
Love, love love!
5
Mary Ellen Alberti (VT) | May 1st, 2022
I absolutely love this soap! A bar was given to me by a friend and when it was finished I had to order 10 more for myself and my family. Great product!
Easter egg dye
5
mary lapadat (CA) | May 1st, 2022
Your company went above and beyond Got my dye to me in a most timely manner AND the eggs were a beautiful color - everyone asked what kind of dye I used. Many Many Thanks Christ is Risen!
Exquisite Luxury for my Hair and Skin
5
ZarneyLu Alexander (USA) | April 30th, 2022
My body feels good after using the Olivia Natural Bar Soap with Extra Olive Oil, -- unlike with other soaps. I have extra sensitive skin, extra dry and with eczema, so finding a soap that my body not only tolerates but revels in is a real treasure. I have stocked up so I never run out. I highly recommend the Olive Oil bar soaps from Greek Market.. Thank You!
Tsoureki
5
Frances Latousakis Baby (Columbus OH) | April 30th, 2022
The tsourekis were wonderful. My mom would bake the best tsoureki and so I am always doing a comparison to ones I taste today. The ones I received were very good. Served them to family on Orthodox Easter and they all agreed - tasty, sweet, and moist. We also loved the red egg in the center. I will definitely order other items from your company.
Extremely pleased
5
Irene Poulos (Palm Beach) | April 30th, 2022
Our little Greek place ran out tsoureki and I found you online and so was excited you had in stock. Lol I didn’t want to have to drive to Tarpon Springs. Package and boxed very nicely. Arrived quickly, and it was ABSOLUTELY delicious. Just like my Yiayia used to make us growing up. The only bad thing was I didn’t order more! Heehee Thank you for making our Easter complete!
Greek dessert assortment
5
claire satchell (Tennessee) | April 29th, 2022
SURPRISE, growing up with an abundance of Greek pastries, breads, etc, I was pleasantly surprised by this assortment.
DODONI FETA
5
claire satchell (Tennessee) | April 29th, 2022
love love love need to purchase in larger containers if possible next time my favorite feta
Greek Easter bread
5
claire satchell (Tennessee) | April 29th, 2022
5 stars I always toast in the oven with pure butter heaven