Write a Review

Click a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
 
All fields are required except "location".
Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy. Thank you for your review!
★★★★★ ★★★★★
4.96/5 Stars out of 4725 Reviews
5
4572
4
142
3
9
2
1
1
1
Pages 1   2   3   4   5  
Great service
5
George Politis (NC) | March 25th, 2023
Great product, great service.
Exquisite
5
Jennifer Parks (Pennsylvania) | March 25th, 2023
The luxurious quality of this rug is beyond what I had hoped for at this price point. I was replacing a 30 year old Flokati from my daughter's nursery as a 30th birthday present. This rug will last her another 50 years. Greek Market made certain that I received it on time. Thank you, thank you!!
Awesome Olive Oil
5
Christine (Sequim, WA) | March 24th, 2023
The Krinos olive oil is fabulous for cooking dinner. It infuses excellent flavor into every dish. It does NOT taste like Kalamata olives (which I love), but then if it did, you wouldn't be able to use it in your various dishes. It is an excellent product.
Heavenly
5
Cc (MO) | March 23rd, 2023
I am a Halva lover, love the texture especially, but never have I ever had one with almonds! I love the fact that you can eat this with a fork, very indulgent, delicious flavor. You will not be disappointed with this! From now on, this is the halva that I prefer and will continue to buy this!! I loved it so much!!
Opa!
5
Stephanie (Chicago) | March 23rd, 2023
Love this dye. Eggs become a deep red. I have used this product for years. Shipping was super fast
Fast Ship
5
Stephanie (Chicago) | March 23rd, 2023
I use this dye every year at Easter. I received it in record time
Service
5
Mike (Utah) | March 23rd, 2023
great olives
Cooking Greek
5
Elaine Smith (Missouri) | March 23rd, 2023
I got on the website to get some olive oil and started looking around and found the Cooking Greek cookbook. I’ve been looking for some good Greek recipes and thought I would give this a try. There are several recipes I want to try. Can’t wait to get started
Olive oil bar soap
5
Elaine Smith (Missouri) | March 23rd, 2023
I decided to try the olive oil bar soap, and found it to be very good, my skin was so soft and hydrated. I have very sensitive skin and this seems like it will work for me
Great products and services
5
Ken (Daytona beach) | March 23rd, 2023
So convenient getting the best items shipped right to your door. The products are always the best, they take extra care packaging everything. It arrives to you very quickly and everything is intact because of the extra care they put into the packing. It's like getting a care package from home everytime we place an order.