Write a Review

Click a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
 
All fields are required except "location".
Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy. Thank you for your review!
★★★★★ ★★★★★
4.96/5 Stars out of 4227 Reviews
5
4079
4
137
3
9
2
1
1
1
Pages 1   2   3   4   5  
Very satisfied customer
5
Priscilla Smith (North Carolina) | June 23rd, 2021
Your soap is a great product and a Godsend since a similar soap that I used for years was discontinued. It is easy to place the order -- and best of all the product arrives quickly, even before expected. Thank you so much for making my life more beautiful and less troublesome with your product and great service.
Wonderful soap
5
Jody Hurst (Near the Gulf Coast) | June 22nd, 2021
My nephew is the one who told me about this soap. So I ordered several bars and was delighted when I tried it. I passed out several bars to friends and my daughter and they all loved it. Will definitely buy again (and again).
Excellent
5
Alison (Seattle) | June 22nd, 2021
I used to buy this soap when I was in Greece. I loved it so much I brought a bunch home. I am so happy I've finally found it in the states. Thank you Greek Store.
Amazing cookies
5
Katie (NJ) | June 22nd, 2021
These cookies are very tasty. I like that they aren't super sweet. Buy them! The cookies came packaged very well from Greek Market.
Great
5
Katie (NJ) | June 22nd, 2021
I have been cooking more greek recipes lately and they call for greek oregano. This product is wonderful. Large container. Product was shipped with care.
Key chains
5
Georgia Anastos Jordan (Billerica, MA) | June 22nd, 2021
I was very pleased with my purchase. Nice quality Thank you!
Don’t know what you mean!
5
Louis Duke (USA) | June 22nd, 2021
Your product is magnificent! Marvelous quality and you are a good company to deal with. Keep up your good work!
My wife loved it!
5
William Placher (OR) | June 20th, 2021
The music box arrived in perfect condition. My wife was born in Greece and absolutely loved it. Thanks so much!
awesome soap
5
Heather Giove (PA) | June 16th, 2021
I have very sensitive skin including eczema and this never gives me problems. I've been using it for years
Best there is
5
Cat (OK) | June 16th, 2021
I have tried so many different Pepperoncini locally and online. Krinos is the best. Thanks for making them available online. I can't find them locally anymore!!