All Customer Reviews for "Tsoureki (Greek Easter Sweet Bread) - 1 pc"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 54 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tsoueki, 5.3.2019
Reviewer: Lucille (Stamford , CT)

Amazing! Best besides my own I’ve ever had!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Easter Bread, 5.2.2019
Reviewer: Linda Aspras (Sun City Center, Florida)

So nice to have it delivered to me, a Senior. I would have to travel to Tarpon Spings, which is over an hour away.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easter bread, 4.30.2019
Reviewer: Holly (Cape Coral , Fl)

The Greek Easter bread was delicious just like many years ago when my Yaya always sent us home with some arrived for Easter I will remember to order it for next Easter for sure thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Easter, 4.29.2019
Reviewer: Ellen Pappas Balfour (Dallas, TX)

We had a perfect Easter with this delicious bread.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tsoureki , 4.28.2019
Reviewer: Christina Synoyannis (Gallatin , TN)

It was moist and delicious. My 3 year old granddaughter loved it! Will definitely order this item again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderfully Fresh & Sweet, 4.28.2019
Reviewer: Angela White (Orofino, ID)

This was no doubt the best Tsoureki (next to my Yiayia's) that I have ever had. It was wonderfully fresh and contained the perfect amount of sweetness. I definitely plan to order loaves for myself and family every year.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy Easter, 4.27.2019
Reviewer: Steven Tsantes (Middletown, NY)

I was happy I found The Greek Market...Ordered two Tsoureki for EASTER...about to order some more...XRISTOS ANESTI

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 rickster, 4.26.2019
Reviewer: rick gibson (Pinehurst, TX)

Great bread.Just enough sweetness like I remember. Paul was very helpful. Arrived really fast. Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it , 4.26.2019
Reviewer: Ioanna kermeli (Corona , Ca)

Love the product and especially the service .. I enjoyed it very much and also the wonderful Greek cookies ❤️

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek bread, 4.26.2019
Reviewer: Diana (Chester, New Hampshire)

Absolutely delicious always fresh

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Heavenly Tsoureki, 4.26.2019
Reviewer: Vincent Nomides (JACKSONVILLE, Florida)

As a little touch of Heaven and to Yiya who made me so happy with her Tsourekis and cookies. Now The Greek Market gets the best of the holiday to me so, so well. I go there because no one near me does it that I know. You will be happy or proud of yourself at The Greek Market.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Outstanding Tsoureki, 4.25.2019
Reviewer: Mark Schild (Tucson, AZ)

Very fresh, very delicious, very wonderful Easter bread!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delicious!, 4.23.2019
Reviewer: Ellen Dagon (Hornell, NY)

Love love love the Tsoureki bread...it reminds me of my YiaYia's bread...delicious with a meal or as toast with your morning coffee!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just like Yaya's, 4.22.2019
Reviewer: Athena Pandolas (Palm Coast, FL)

My family loved the Easter Bread. This was in honor of my father who passed.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easter bread , 4.22.2019
Reviewer: David (, )

Best Easter bread I've had

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Easter bread, 4.21.2019
Reviewer: Susan Genemaras (MORRIS, IL)

Bread arrived when it was expected and bread was delicious! Would definitely order from them again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Tsoureki, 4.12.2019
Reviewer: KATHERINE LIVIERATOS (LOS ALAMITOS, CA)

The Greek Market has the best Tsoureki that I have ever tasted. They ship them to me and they are fresh like they just came out of the oven and they have the real Tsoureki smell. I live in Ca. and order them along with other items.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent service; fresh and tasty bread, 4.17.2018
Reviewer: Phyllis (Charleston, IL)

I ordered the loaf of tsoureki bread and it was delivered within 3 working days. It arrived and, after a representative from Greek internet Market advised me to keep the bread in the refrigerator, it was still fresh and tasty two days later for our dinner. Thank you for your advice, your service, and the nice loaf of bread for our Easter table!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product and Service , 4.16.2018
Reviewer: Angel M. Osorio (Cherry Hill, NJ)

I live in NJ and for the last several years my family and I have not been able to find good Easter Bread (Tsoureki). Our church has bread but we often miss the dealine to get it and it's not as good as the bread we had growing up. So, I went to the internet and found this site. I was reluctant at first but I was hosting Greek Easter and did not want to disappoint my family, so I placed an order. Simply put---the bread arrived within 2 days (without any added delivery fee). It was perfectly packaged, fresh and unbelievably delicious. Everyone called to tell me how good the bread was. This is where we will be going for our Easter Bread from here forward. Love this place and would highly recommend it!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tsoureki bread, 4.14.2018
Reviewer: Anthy (Santa Cruz, Ca)

Delicious Easter bread, do not hesitate to order. Excellent customer service. Order arrived before Easter even thought the order was placed late, they went all out to get it to me on time. Grandkids were happy to see the bread with the red egg in it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tsoureki , 4.12.2018
Reviewer: Georgiana Krasas (Pearl River, NY)

Delicious!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, 4.11.2018
Reviewer: Mary M. (St. Louis, Mo)

I ordered this on Sunday, and it arrived on Tuesday!! I could not have been happier! The tsoureki was so fresh and tasted fantastic! I will definitely order again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best online Greek Market ever!, 4.9.2018
Reviewer: Nicole Smith (Philadelphia, Pa)

Fast delivery... Great tasting product! Definitely made my Greek Easter!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Tsoureki Review, 4.9.2018
Reviewer: R Poulas (Spring , TX )

Ordered the tsoureki for our Easter gathering. Ordered on Thursday, it arrived a few days later on Saturday the weekend before Easter. The bread smelled so good when I opened the box! The red egg was cracked which I kinda expected but the taste and freshness of the bread more than made up for that. We do plan to repurchase and share the site with our friends and family.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tsoureki, 4.8.2018
Reviewer: Barbara Marchelos (Niagara Falls, NY)

Thank you. Lovely flavor that was enjoyed by all.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 really good tsoureki, 4.5.2018
Reviewer: M Byron (Hoboken, NJ)

I bought two of these and gave them away as gifts. They were much appreciated and really delicious. I highly recommend them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Easter Gift, 4.28.2017
Reviewer: Vincent G Nomides (Jacksonville, FL)

I wanted one since I moved to this city, but just put the idea aside. On Easter 2017, I just had to have one because I missed the special taste. Locally, no one had any like in Fort Lauderdale, FL. I searched online and found my Hellas made, I remembered Tarpon Springs availability and went for it. Delicious indeed, and it lasted for just enough time. I enjoyed it, but I cannot make it yet. Thank You!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Piece of Heaven, 4.18.2017
Reviewer: Alexis Vafides (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Light, airy, tasty is my description of this item . You could smell the mahlepi before the package was open . Added to a successful Easter brunch. Excellent product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easter Bread, 4.18.2017
Reviewer: Jeannette Harrison (Meridian, Ms)

Such a delicious bread!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Tsoureki, 4.17.2017
Reviewer: Kris Mason (I placed original order) (Wheeler, Or)

Very happy with Tsoureki bread and Greek egg dye. Eggs turned out bright red and Tsoureki bread tasted great with our Greek lamb dinner.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easter bread, 4.17.2017
Reviewer: carolyn ericson (prescott valley, AZ)

The bread was delicious and on time for Easter. I ordered from you last year and intend to keep ordering from you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 An excellent tsoureki, 4.17.2017
Reviewer: Evelyn Hubal (keene, nh)

Well nothing ever compares to a mother's cooking or her tsoureki, when she is no longer with us and you still want the bread, contact the Greek Internet Market and try their tsoureki. It is as close to being as good as mom's as I have ever had.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tsoureki, 4.16.2017
Reviewer: B J (Nashville, TN)

This is the first time I tried this Easter Bread and it is delicious! I will definitely try again.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Greek bread, 4.15.2017
Reviewer: Mom Susan Marie Sainato (Morristown , NJ)

Delicious a bit dry but good

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tsoureki Greek Easter Sweet Bread, 4.14.2017
Reviewer: Katherine Livieratos (Los Alamitos, Ca.)

I wish I could give Greek Internet Market 10 stars. The tsourekia are fantastic and customer service goes above and beyond the call of duty to help you out. I could not wait till Pascha to try my tsoureki.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wow!, 4.7.2017
Reviewer: Dina (Greensboro , NC)

I was skeptical, but I am truly shocked that this is as good as the bake shoppe in Astoria, Queens (NY) where we used to get it from all the time. I am definitely ordering again and will advise other family members too! Even Yia Yia would be pleased 😊

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great tsoureki, 4.2.2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Candes (Raleigh, NC)

We ordered this bread and have had it from Hellas bakery before, and it was excellent-just like my mother in law used to make.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easter sweet bread, 4.2.2017
Reviewer: Jackie (22066, VA)

Delivered and packaged nicely. Bread is delicious! Will certainly re-order!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easter bread, 4.1.2017
Reviewer: Tanya Pittas (Silver Spring, MD)

I bought a loaf of bread for my Sunday School class. They loved it so much that I never had a chance to try it! I was very happy it was such a hit for them. The order was on time, the bread was nicely packaged, and it was very fresh.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tsoureki, 5.8.2016
Reviewer: Rev. Fr. Paul Kalamaras, PhD (Richmond, VA)

Best we have ever had and delivered on time; and the price was right. We could use more of this.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Everything happens for the best, 5.5.2016
Reviewer: George (Laguna niguel , Ca)

For the past 10 or so years I have ordered 3 easter breads from the same place that i will not name, on the Monday before easter, this year when I called to order I was told that it was to late as they did not have enough flour ? I contemplated baking my own but within a minute or two my son was dialing a number for the Greek internet market that he found online. I was told that I would need overnight shipping because the bread would only arrive on Wednesday. ( I live in california ) The price of the bread with shipping was at least $30 cheaper than my usual place. Bread arrived Friday as promised and the best thing of all is that it was way better than I have had before.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful, 4.7.2016
Reviewer: Joe Harvey (Ewing, Ky)

Reminded me of my stay on the island of Crete.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Bread, 9.21.2015
Reviewer: Melody Dimitrious (Woodstock, GA)

More than glad to send you feedback on the Greek Bread I ordered from you. I would say it tasted as good as what my mother in law use to make and I will order other items from you in the future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tsoureki - GREEK EASTER BREAD, 5.5.2014
Reviewer: Kris Mason (Concord, Ca)

Was very pleased with my order. The bread was great. Everyone enjoyed it on Easter. It was delivered on time. The 2 day svc. I had wanted. Arrived on Wednesday like I wanted. Will order in the future. Very pleased with everything.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREEK EASTER BREAD, 4.29.2014
Reviewer: JO ANN SALARIS (FARMINGDALE, NY)

THIS WAS THE BEST GREEK EASTER BREAD I HAVE TASTED SINCE MY MOTHER-IN-LAW USED TO MAKE. REALLY, REALLY DELICIOUS.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Greek Easter Tsoureki, 4.29.2014
Reviewer: Anastasia Walters (Littleton, CO)

It was good, a little bit dry, but tsoureki usually is a little dry, but pretty good overall.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delicious!, 4.29.2014
Reviewer: Elaine Panagos (Grosse Pointe, Michigan)

Very good, fresh and what a value!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the best bread ever!, 4.23.2014
Reviewer: Marion (Miami, FL )

I purchased 10 large braided Easter breads and they are awesome! I froze them and only have 3 left. I did share some and everyone was thrilled and wanted more! I hope that they'll be available all year around!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tsoureki, 5.20.2013
Reviewer: Pat (Haymarket, VA)

This was delicious!!!! Very fresh! It was gone in minutes!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tsoureki Greek Easter Sweet Bread, 5.7.2013
Reviewer: carol ann begley (Temple Terrace, Florida)

This bread was absolutely delicious!!!!.....So happy that I purchased for our family.....delivered fresh and still fresh!!..............with little left of two loaves...:)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delicious, 5.7.2013
Reviewer: Linda (Los Angeles, CA)

Delicious, fresh, wonderful.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very happy!, 4.11.2013
Reviewer: Maria C Palacios (Miami, Fl)

I received my order very fast and perfectly packed! The Easter bread was outstanding !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My New Marketplace!, 4.10.2013
Reviewer: Nicoletta Memos (Georgetown, TX)

Growing up in a Greek household, I loved Greek Easter with my family and especially the Tsoureki we would always have. Unfortunately, when I moved to Texas there weren't any Greek marketplaces anywhere so I went online and found this Tsoureki. I was so happy once I received it only a couple of days later! The Tsoureki reminded me of my childhood and tasted amazing! I will definitely be repurchasing! This is my new marketplace for Greek goods and I will definitely be a loyal customer!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Easter Bread, 4.26.2012
Reviewer: Beverly Rallis (Seal Beach, CA)

The bread was delicious. I ate the whole loaf by myself in a week. I did learn how to make Easter bread. My husband is Greek and I could never buy the bread my wonderful mother-in-law made. I know each family has their own recipe. Our bread is flavored with mastic gum...sap of a tree ground to a powdery consistency. I knew I wouldn't get that flavor from your bread, but your bread had a delicious flavor of its own, and it was light and airy. I loved putting it in the toaster and spreading cinnamon butter on it. Yummy!

 

Back to Tsoureki (Greek Easter Sweet Bread) - 1 pc