All Customer Reviews for "Venizelos Decafinated Greek Coffee - 7 oz can"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great alternative to caffeinated Greek Coffee, 8.13.2018
Reviewer: Ellie W. (San Luis Obispo, CA)

I've been cutting back on caffeine and didn't think I'd be able to find decaf in my beloved Greek Coffee, and was pleasantly surprised when this site did! The taste was a bit different at first sip from the caffeinated Loumidis brand I had been drinking (maybe a bit more earthy, and a bit darker in color) But now I really enjoy it and love being able to have my Greek Coffee without the caffeine.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delicious, 3.13.2018
Reviewer: Maxine E Otto (Williamsburg, Virginia)

I bought this coffee along with the Briki to enjoy. I have not had this coffee before and was very pleasantly surprised. It is very fresh, aromatic, and good tasting. I did not add sugar but added a little Ikarian honey to the cup. It is very enjoyable. Ordering online is a good way to have international experiences.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent coffee!, 2.6.2018
Reviewer: Susan Coson Hotchko (Yakima, WA)

A very good product. Great robust smooth flavor. Very quick shipping. Thsnk you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Coffee, 12.7.2016
Reviewer: Victoria Baggett (Clermont, FL)

This coffee reminds me when I was growing up my Grandmother always made sure I had a good cup of coffee before going to school. Loved it miss that certain touch when she made the coffee for me. I am so glad I found you to get this coffee Thank you very much IT IS SO GOOD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Decaf Greek Coffee, 2.12.2016
Reviewer: Maria (Salinas, California)

Great service! Last minute order for a dinner party, and it came in plenty of time...Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, 4.2.2014
Reviewer: Carol Paras (Modesto, CA)

I have ordered products through the internet from Greek Internet Market and I am always pleased by the fast service. I ordered Venizelos Decafinated Greek Coffee and all 12 of them arrived without any damaged to the cans. Thank You !! Carol Paras

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rich taste, 5.15.2013
Reviewer: Jo-Ann Gartner (West Babylon, NY)

Love the rich taste and the ease of preparing the coffee. Since receiving the can of coffee I have been drinking a cup a day in the morning. According to a recently aired Dr. Oz program, the Greek coffee might even have health benefits! Love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome alternative!!, 10.10.2012
Reviewer: Katina (Huntingdon,, PA)

For those of us who LOVE Greek coffee and cannot handle the caffeine, this stuff is the a dream come true!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mellow..., 11.12.2011
Reviewer: rosann fritz (chicago, il)

I Love the quality of this product mellow yet very deep flavor. I Love that I can get a quality DECAF Turkish. Very important to me since I have to minitor my caffeine consumption.

 

Back to Venizelos Decafinated Greek Coffee - 7 oz can