All Customer Reviews for "6 Pack, Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 250 gr bar"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 151 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect soap, 10.3.2019
Reviewer: Mark (Foxboro , Ma)

This is the perfect soap for your face and showering.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, great service, 9.29.2019
Reviewer: Jennifer (Metropolis, IL)

We love the soap. Would recommend to everyone. The company offers great service! So easy to order and every time we get the order fast. We have never had any issues from this company and will always continue to go through them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great olive oil soaps. , 9.18.2019
Reviewer: Tom (Gig Harbor, WA)

Ever since our trip to Greece last year, I've been searching for more olive oil soaps. These soaps are great and not at all overpriced for what you get. I'll buy more once I run out.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing soap !, 9.7.2019
Reviewer: Belkys Hernandez (New York, NY)

Best olive oil soap in the market! I LOVE IT!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful Soaps, 8.24.2019
Reviewer: Xxx (Vienna, VA)

Since traveling to Greece in 2000 Ive been hooked on pure olive oil soap. This purchase met all my expectations. It is such gentle soap and has no irritating perfumes: I wont use anything else.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 8.15.2019
Reviewer: LP (Colchester , CT)

Love the soap. Solid quality, buy from Greek market to Help the Greek economy :) little by little

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best soap, 8.15.2019
Reviewer: RC (Chicago, IL)

All natural, non-drying, neutral smell (good for those sensitive to fragrance). I could not be happier with this product. I previously used Kiss My Face, but I can no longer find that product anywhere. I found Greek Market and this soap by accident, and recently saw a note that this soap is identical to the Kiss My Face product, and it appears to be true. I buy in bulk to eliminate shipping costs. I found the soap minutely cheaper somewhere else (won't name the big, massive Goliath company), but have been so very happy with Greek Market that I will continue to order from Greek Market instead. I have started expanding the products I buy from here as well. On this order, I decided to try the Olivia Body Oil, because I could no longer find my old body lotion (Kiss My Face, fragrance free, was my choice of lotion). I am ecstatic with the body oil purchase as well. Thank you, Greek Market!!!! Fantastic service, excellent shipping, and great products.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5 Star , 8.10.2019
Reviewer: Robert Carmen Tocci (Greeneville, TN)

Best soap I ever used ! I'm 74 years old, so I have used A LOT of soap ! Excellent Service, Excellent Price. The smaller soap bar is easier to use.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent for those with allergies, 7.28.2019
Reviewer: timothy villalobos (spring valley, ca)

Nothing in this soap but olive oil & salt...so people like me that have allergies to coconut oil and all of its derivatives can't use most soaps on the market today. Heck I can't use any liquid hand soaps, liquid shampoos, liquid laundry detergents, and most liquid dish soaps either. But I can use this soap! It's gentle and I can even use it on my hair if needed! Almost all of those liquids use some sort of coconut oil derivative in their manufacture so I can't use them. This soap replaces the "Kiss My Face" soap I used to buy...for whatever reason they stopped making it for a long time...their loss.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best soap!, 6.29.2019
Reviewer: Judifh (Brookline , Ma )

This olive oil soap is simply the best,... It is the same as the now discontinued Kiss My Face Unscented Olive Oil Soap..... Highly recommend! Great value!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Soap and it's Palm Free!, 6.27.2019
Reviewer: Teresa West (Chico, CA)

I wasn't expecting these to be the larger bars. Good deal on this nicely lathering soap and it's palm free since I don't use palm oil anymore. Received much faster than expected.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very fast delivery and great product!, 6.24.2019
Reviewer: STEPHANIE DUMM (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO)

I have been searching for this soap ever since my original brand discontinued it, and was thrilled to learn that this is exactly the same soap sold under a different brand! I ordered a package of 6 bars and it arrived less than 3 days after I placed the order. I was pleasantly surprised to see it on my porch! Thank you so much for the prompt service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Replacement soap, 6.24.2019
Reviewer: Bill Walters (Carmichael, CA)

Received my order quickly, replacing the Kiss My Face, which I have used for a long time. Looks the same, and cleans the same, and the price is right. Glad I found the company.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the soap, 6.20.2019
Reviewer: Frances L Sofis (Scottsdale, AZ)

Easy to order, and delivery was quick.....love the soap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis, 6.18.2019
Reviewer: James Rice (Huntsville, Alabama)

We would rate this Traditional Olive Oil Soap with 5 Stars. It is great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Glad I found you, 6.14.2019
Reviewer: Tony (Los Alamitos , California)

I was more than a bit chagrined at Kiss My Face going out of business and was searching for an alternative. I feel fortunate to have found your company and the product you offer. The bars I received are like the bars I bought years ago and it seems that the ones the old company were producing were not like the ones I have now. I plan on ordering more in the next few days. The only thing I would like to see is you offering the other formulations that the old company offered but that is really not going to keep me from ordering more product. Bless you for keeping this product available and I know I am not the only one who is glad about that. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My new Go-To soap. Love it., 6.11.2019
Reviewer: Diana Petrak (Boulder, CO)

I have reordered this several times now and order 6 bars at a time - seems to last me easily over 6 months. They arrived quickly. I needed a replacement when Kiss my Face discontinued theirs. This is perfect. I am often reluctant to buy "scented" or additional oils, although might try lavendar is they have it. This soap is just primarily the olive oil and nothing else except what you need to make it a "soap bar form." My skin loves it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pleased with soap, 5.7.2019
Reviewer: Diana Nieves (Guaynabo, Puerto Rico)

i am a good soap lover and Papoutsanis Traditional Olive Oil soap has been one of my top favorites for a long time. I use it for face, hand and body washing, and also as shampoo. The older of my two dogs has skin allergies and I bathe him with this soap which is a lot milder than the commercial dog shampoos and helps to soothe his skin. It is sometimes difficult to find a company that will ship the soap to my country without charging outrageous shipping fees. I am glad to have remembered the Greek Market who sells the soap at a grid price and charges reasonable shipping fees. Please don't change Greek Market! This time the soap was newer, not as hard and smelled stronger than usual. I simply unwrapped my soap bars, easily cut them in half and am now letting them cure longer and become drier and harder (the soap lasts longer that way.) I did keep a bar to use immediately and the new (less aged) soap worked just as well. I expect the other bars will reach the hardness and mellowness I am used to in about a month or two. I just love this soap. Within three days of use I can a big difference on my skin and scalp, no tightness, no itching, and my hair is soft too. Thank you Papoutsanis and Greek Market. Will buy again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Alternative to Kiss My Face Olive Oil bar soap., 5.5.2019
Reviewer: Paul (Garland, Texas)

Tried the Papoutsanis brand 3 years ago purchased from Amazon. The bars had a odor similar to an ash tray. Decided to try this brand again since KMF is out of business. Purchased directly from Greek Market and the bars are similar to KMF brand now. No more ash tray odor. Excellent alternative to Kiss My Face Olive Oil bar soap. This is my second order for the 250g bars to use for travel.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Payoutsani’s Olive Oil Soap, 5.4.2019
Reviewer: Ellen Mckenna (Aurora , Il)

This is the second time I purchased this soap and ordered extra to give my sister because it’s my favorite soap

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast shipping and great soap, 5.3.2019
Reviewer: Melissa (Bend, OR)

Olive oil soap is the only soap that works for our whole family. So glad I found this!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great products , 5.2.2019
Reviewer: J. Cronin (Tolland, CT)

Been ordering this product for my wife for years. Always fast delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best skin care, 4.30.2019
Reviewer: Ruth Trimble (Dunwoody, GA)

Papoutsanis Olive Oil Soap has been the best part of my skin care for several years. I rely on it and wouldn't consider any other shower cleanser

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best bars of soap, 4.28.2019
Reviewer: Susan Wolf (Saint George, UT)

My order arrived timely and the bars of soap were huge! This natural olive oil soap is kind to hands and can be used for face or body. The hard milled cakes last the longest of any I've tried. Super nice!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best soap ever!!!, 4.27.2019
Reviewer: jc (Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania)

This soap is exactly what my husband was looking for. He was very very happy to find it again. This soap is as it claims, a "kiss my face" replacement right down to the smell. We ordered the large bars which we might just have to cut down smaller, they are just a bit bigger than we thought. A problem we can live with though. We will DEFINITELY be ordering more before we run out.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 overjoyed!, 4.24.2019
Reviewer: DL Stolaroff (Tacoma, Washington)

Not only did I find the soap that I love and have used for years but recently was unable to buy,but also,the shipping was wonderfully quick! I AM OVERJOYED AND VERY PLEASED!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fabulous quality, 4.22.2019
Reviewer: KB (Allentown, Pa)

My husband loves this soap! We were looking for a replacement for the KissMyFace bars, and this is perfect. Great quality, gentle soap with mild olive scent.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Successful search for pure olive oil bar soap!, 4.15.2019
Reviewer: Mina Cheek Fraser (Pittsboro, NC)

I have been searching in vain for Kiss My Face pure olive oil soap, which apparently no longer exists, and happily stumbled on the Greek Market. There I found the same soap I love, different label. I am very happy! Greek Market shipped my soap so fast I could not believe it had already arrived! I will be ordering from Greek Market again. Thank you!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product , 4.8.2019
Reviewer: Pete Pugliese (Pittsburgh , PA)

I have been using this soap for years. It was one of the best finds I’ve ever come across... Being in a North East climate I can use this soap year round to help prevent dry skin and keep my skin conditioned.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I was satisfied with this service, 4.6.2019
Reviewer: Rocco (tucson, AZ)

I called the main number asking about the product (voice mail) and a person got right back to me --- two times in a row!!! It's a big deal this day in age to actually get your questions answered, and in such a prompt manner. The product was "as advertised" and I will be buying this product from this company on a regular basis. Thank You.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Customer tested, 4.6.2019
Reviewer: Debra Mallonee (Buffalo, Mo)

The bar of soap cleans but does not dry the skin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap the same as Kiss my face soap, 4.3.2019
Reviewer: Hannah (, )

I used Kiss my face soap for years until the company went out of business recently. Then I tried this soap and lo and behold it's exactly like Kiss my face soap just with a different logo on it. I thought to leave a review for any Kiss my face customer looking for a replacement. I repeat, it's exactly the same. Different logo and cheaper too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 3.29.2019
Reviewer: Laura Blais (Cranston, Rhode Island)

Been looking for a replacement for kiss my face olive oil soap ,going to try this ,heard great reviews, i can't wait !!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 100% SATISFIED!!!, 3.29.2019
Reviewer: Mac (Houston, Texas)

I was devastated when KMF olive oil soap was out of stock. GM olive oil soap is the perfect replacement to restore moisture to my skin and hair without all the additional junk ingredients. Even if KMF restocks tomorrow, I'm sticking with GM!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just like Kiss My Face, 3.19.2019
Reviewer: L,K,S. (Moreno Valley, CA)

So glad I finally found your site and your soap. Love it. The fragrance seems to be a little different from Kiss My Face, but, who cares. The soap is amazing and I will be re-ordering when I run out. Thanks for such prompt service, too.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Calming Soap! More Like a 4 1/2!, 3.10.2019
Reviewer: Candace L. Taylor (Cullman, AL)

My husband suffers from hives. This soap helps calm his skin and soothe the itch. We're not all that crazy about the scent though, and because the soap is very soft, it tends to leave a bit of a mess in the soap dish. Still, it's make our skin nice and soft, so we'll deal with those minor issues!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soap, 3.5.2019
Reviewer: Miranda Zottman (Campbellsville , Ky )

Seems to be the same as the kiss my face brand. It arrived quickly. I wish you could buy the lavender scented bars by the box.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Market, 3.2.2019
Reviewer: Annette (Neenah, WI)

I recently ordered Pure Olive Oil Soap from GreekMarket.com. My order arrived in just 2 days! Unlike some others, it lathers up nicely and 6 larger bars will last for awhile. I would definitely order from this website in the future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tradional Olive Oil Soap - pure and mild, 3.1.2019
Reviewer: Pat (BEND, OR)

My husband is allergic to fragrances and additives. and this soap does not bother him. I enjoy it, too. A great product from Greece!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Happy!, 2.27.2019
Reviewer: Cindy (Kennebunk, Maine)

Kiss My Face no longer available. I'm allergic to everything. Found your website with olive oil soap and took a chance and ordered. It is perfect! Same smell, (maybe a little darker color?), performs the same, bars I believe are bigger. So happy to have found Greek Market, will become a regular customer~

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Soap Ever, 2.24.2019
Reviewer: David Kanda (Honolulu , Hawaii )

I absolutely love this soap. Leaves my skin feeling smooth and supple after every shower. I won't use anything else.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive soap, 2.18.2019
Reviewer: C Mitchell (Long beach, NY)

Love it! Love it! LOVE IT!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 6 Pack, Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 250 gr bar, 2.15.2019
Reviewer: K. A. (Los Angeles, CA)

Bought this as I can no find Kiss My Face Olive Oil Soap and it is a perfect replacement. Item is carefully packaged to prevent damage in transit and shipped promptly and sent via Priority mail so arrived quickly. I always consider packaging as one of the marks of professionalism of a company and this company's handling was superb. Will definitely buy from again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for Sensitive Skin, 2.11.2019
Reviewer: Lisa Vanhorenbeck (Aliquippa, PA)

This is the Best olive oil soap. It's long lasting and perfect for sensitive skin. So glad that I found it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied, 1.29.2019
Reviewer: Karma Chandler (Owosso, MI)

Good choice and very quick delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 1.15.2019
Reviewer: Brandon (SF, CA)

It smells so... natural! Skin feels great after using it. I shave my head and face with it, no problem. 5/5 Will be using this as my ‘soap’ until I meet the Lord.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Olive Oil Soap., 1.4.2019
Reviewer: Joseph Pitassi Jr. (VINELAND, NJ)

We have been using olive oil soap now for several years and the company making it has since gone out of business according to several sources. I found your company on the internet and liked what I read so I order several packages of your product. I finally had the opportunity to use a bar and it is great, even better than the French one we have been using for years. Glad we found you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dry skin, 12.30.2018
Reviewer: Chris (Aurora, CO)

Love this soap! We live in a very dry climate, and I find this soap helps to moisturize my skin. Great value and fast service. I’ll be back for more!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 clairbear, 12.29.2018
Reviewer: rene (san lorenzo, ca)

Just love this soap. It's so simple, great suds, leaving skin soft. I will definitely reorder, and have told my friends.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very pleased, 12.14.2018
Reviewer: Peter Yackel (Minneapolis, MN)

This is a great product - pure saponified olive oil. It's gentle and has no perfumes or other irritating ingredients. Perfect for delicate skin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 12.5.2018
Reviewer: Theresa palmer (Kissimmee, Fl)

Exceptional service

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beauty comes from ages, 11.21.2018
Reviewer: Aaron (San antonio, Tx)

I had purchased few different brands, finally i decided keep buying last one. However, after two purchase i could not find same product on amazon and other suggested web sites. Only there were smaller sizes available and they were pricy than i had been bought. As i was searching about a new product, crossed with greek market one from native land of olives and its products. Perfect product i liked it much so far.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Im in love.........literally, 11.12.2018
Reviewer: Virgil (Orange Park , FL)

I cant say enough good things about this soap. I absolutely love this soap! It super moisturizing, super economical, and just a superior soap. I have no need or desire to use any other soap. I use it from head to toe. Ive been looking for a pure olive oil soap for a while now. Im telling everyone I know about it. Thanks!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome , 10.28.2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Brown (Milton, Delaware)

Could tell a difference in my skin after 1st use.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great soap , 10.28.2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Keener (Snohomish, WA)

Thus soap is wonderful ! I can only use pure olive oil soap because of allergies to coconut and palm. I also use it for my shampoo, as all shampoos contain coconut derivatives, which go by several different names! Also, the price is very competitive, even with shipping. Thank you Greek Market for making this soap available !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING!, 9.11.2018
Reviewer: Gabriel Michel (Sacramento, CA)

Great natural scent... Long-lasting... quick delivery... AMAZING price! This is the soap I encountered throughout my travels through Greece. I'll never use anything else.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Large bars of olive oil soap, 9.8.2018
Reviewer: Myles (Stamford, CT)

Excellent product. doesn't get gooey like the Olivella Soap and much less expensive. Also my order showed up very quickly. Excellent product and service!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Long time user, 9.2.2018
Reviewer: Ann A. Gunter (Landrum, SC)

I have bought your soap for years! First, from a small town pharmacy, and then after they "sold out" I purchased your soap from the "left-over" inventory from the "new" pharmacy. The first time my husband used it he asked "what is this soap? The second time he used it.......we have never changed your soap!!!!! It became unavailable and then I went to the internet to find it. It is simply not marketed. The purity, for bathing, & shampooing is so great!!! Market your soap more!!!! Ann A. Gunter

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oliver oil soap, 8.11.2018
Reviewer: Andrea Warlick (Jackson, Tennessee)

I love it sum of my church members want me to order more

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 pure soap, 7.3.2018
Reviewer: John C Davis (Hudson, NY)

Best soap you can buy. Just olive oil - no fillers, etc.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You'll love this soap!, 6.30.2018
Reviewer: Patricia (Staten Island, New York (NY))

I had bought these soaps for my sisters-in-law - all four of them - as stocking stuffers at Christmas time. They each reported back to me separately that they just love this soap and where could they get some when they run out, so of course I ordered more for them. They love it. I do too. It cleans well and leaves your skin silky soft

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 5.27.2018
Reviewer: J. Iren (Palm Coast, FL)

We have been using this product for over 10 years. Our skin thanks us. Pure olive soap. No chemical crap in it to make you and the soap small pretty. Highly recommend it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soap Product, 5.16.2018
Reviewer: terry (austin, TX)

I was turned on to this soap buy someone of Greek heritage. She said her father can only use the soap because of very dry skin. I am over impressed with how moisturizing the soap is.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love olive soap, 4.4.2018
Reviewer: Mary Bryant (Webster Groves, MISSOURI)

This is the best of best. Thank God I found this site.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ..., 3.25.2018
Reviewer: Kaegos (Kearney , Ne)

Very happy with this product. This was my second order.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bus driver, 2.28.2018
Reviewer: Theresa Lackey (Catawissa, MO)

I'm in all kinds of environments. Driving School Bus. The olive oil soap really helps condition my skin and makes it smooth and gives my skin a Sheen. I love it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soap, 2.25.2018
Reviewer: Robert Simpson (Hickman , Ky)

Just what I ordered

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap, 2.8.2018
Reviewer: Judy Wojtaszek (Berwyn, Illinois)

This year Chicago has had a harsh winter and I was so grateful that a friend on returning from Greece brought me a bar of this Greek soap. My skin is no longer so dry and it was dry even after using. Also since I am allergic to a lot of perfumes and fragrances (including flowers), this was doubly wonderful. To know that there is a company here in the US makes it even more wonderful. Thank-you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great soap at a great price, 1.27.2018
Reviewer: Terri G (Lovettsville, VA)

We were pleased and astonished to receive the soap so quickly. Usually we must wait at least two weeks for our olive oil soap. Pleased with the quality. Will order again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 12.25.2017
Reviewer: Anita Merrill (Crawfordsville , INDIANA)

As always, my order was perfect. I have been getting my olive oil soap here for years. I don't even bother looking elsewhere.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great soap, 11.29.2017
Reviewer: Barbara Ragan (Piedmont , SC)

I keep coming back for this soap it's wonderful. The best soap I ever used. Deep cleans your skin but doesn't dry it out.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil Soap, 9.6.2017
Reviewer: Tom Dermott (Carlisle, PA)

Great product. Quality is superior. Value is terrific.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great totally natural soap!, 8.11.2017
Reviewer: John (Walnut Creek, CA)

No nasty chemicals or additives (unlike other so-called natural products). Great for my skin and I use it on my hair as well. Great value too. Just one drawback: it dissolves quickly if you don't let it dry between uses.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality, 7.18.2017
Reviewer: R Trent (Lexington , Michigan)

Nice soap, not as drying as most soaps.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy in Atlanta, 7.8.2017
Reviewer: Harold (Atlanta, GA)

Great product and value, perfect transaction and shipping precision

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best soap ever !!!, 6.12.2017
Reviewer: Millie (Commack, NY)

I was given one of your bars as a gift-- I fell in love with it-- after only a week I see such a difference in my skin--- it has a clean glow to it & it looks more youthful--- I will be a customer for years to come--I was amazed how fast the delivery time was--- all in all great product, great company policies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soap, 5.31.2017
Reviewer: Diane (Quincy, MA)

I love this soap. I bought it in Corfu and just reordered for myself and my niece's!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Surprised , 5.17.2017
Reviewer: Ted McCullough (Troy, MO)

I purchased this as an ingredient for Venetian plaster. I just had to try it out as a soap too. It is awesome! As someone who works with his hands I am simply amazed at how well this soap cleans. It works amazingly well with no chemicals or abrasives. It has a pleasant natural odor and doesn't dry out your skin in fact if you turn the water temperature a little cooler towards the end of your washing it is a great moisturizer.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!, 4.15.2017
Reviewer: Karen Cutler (Boca Raton, FL)

The soap is great for my super sensitive skin. My order arrived within 5 days of ordering. I am very happy with this site.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HIGHLY RECOMMEND! EXCELLENT FIND!, 3.27.2017
Reviewer: P. Wong (Hacienda Heights, California)

Best place to buy scented and unscented, pure olive-oil soap at a great price w/ helpful customer service, reasonable shipping rates, and fast shipping. The 250 gr size bars are so huge, I had to cut them in half to fit in my soap holder!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally, 3.2.2017
Reviewer: Patrick and Patricia Ferreri (Huntley, IL)

My wife and I are grateful that this olive oil soap is available. Any other soap has us itching and scratching. We were using another olive oil soap for a while, but it became difficult to obtain. Your Greek Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap is a real God-send/ Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 2.1.2017
Reviewer: Joanne Greenway (Maryville, Tennessee)

The first time I tried it I was amazed. It does not leave a soapy film on my skin just a wonderful clean filling. I can tell so much improvement since I have starting using this soap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap, 1.13.2017
Reviewer: Sybil (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

I initially brought olive oil soap when I travelled to Greece. I am pleased with this product. I am happy to find this website to buy more.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sharing, 1.7.2017
Reviewer: G Lewis (Richland, Michigan)

I have only been using the Greek olive oil soap for about one week. I am very pleased with the results, and I am sharing it with other family members that have skin problems. Hoping they will have the same results.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this soap!, 12.31.2016
Reviewer: Linda Ruhlig (Brooksville, Florida)

I have tried everything my dermatologist has ever recommended and NOTHING has helped my skin better than this soap. Not once has the skin on my hands split open or peeled since I started using it. It is amazing! I would pay double if I had to for it. I am ordering more so I can keep bars at my office and at family and friends homes too. My sister with no skin problems ordered it too because it feels so great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Luxurious Soap, 12.29.2016
Reviewer: Cheryl (Monroe Twp, NJ)

I have used this soap for years. Leaves your skin soft, smooth and moisturized . Just a wonderful product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TRADITIONAL OLIVE OIL SOAP, 12.21.2016
Reviewer: MARILYN (MRS. JOHN) BARTLE (BRADENTON, FL)

THE OLIVE OIL SOAP IS WONDERFUL. I ORDERED A 6 PACK, AND WILL GIVE A GOOD FRIEND 3 OF THESE, KEEPING 3 FOR MYSELF. WE HAVE BOTH USED OLIVE OIL SOAP FOR MANY YEARS, BUT HAVE HAD TROUBLE FINDING IT IN THE STORES. MY FRIEND HAS VERY DELICATE SKIN AND HER DR. RECOMMENDED OLIVE OIL SOAP. I'VE USED IT FOR MANY YEARS, AND AT AGE 74 HAVE VERY FEW WRINKLES AND A SOFT COMPLEXION. SO, ANYWAY YOU SHOULD BE HEARING FROM ME AGAIN, WHEN THESE BARS ARE GONE.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love olive oil soap, 10.19.2016
Reviewer: Don (Northfield, Ohio)

I ran out of my olive oil soap and used a brand that rhymes with L-O-V-E. My skin did not enjoy this. I finally remembered to order more Papoutsanis soap and once again I feel comfortable in my own skin!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great business , 8.27.2016
Reviewer: Mike randolpg (Olean, Ny)

Very very fast service and shipment

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 6.20.2016
Reviewer: Mary SempleArbolino (, )

I couldn't be more pleased with this product, and better yet what great service, very responsive understood my need, I just can't enough about your company and it wonderful employees

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Made in heaven, 6.2.2016
Reviewer: Toni Brady (Fort Washington , MD)

I have been using this soap for about a month. Not enough stars to rate this. I have a whole house water filter system which softens my water. After showering I'm still a little dry. This soap has made my skin soft. Water beads up on my skin. I don't have to moisturizer but I do anyway. It is heaven sent. I will never use Dove again and the bars are so huge that they last forever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product and service, 4.4.2016
Reviewer: Andy (Selden, NY)

Great soap and one I reorder time and again. Easy to order and fast delivery and good price!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 2.11.2016
Reviewer: Allen Machart (The Woodlands, TX)

I love the olive oil soap, I have ordered from you in the past, and really love the service. My soap got here in days.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 foxmom, 1.24.2016
Reviewer: Frances Savidge (Seminole, FL)

Been using this soap for several years. Husband and I have tried other soaps but prefer this olive soap. It has cleared our dry skin problems.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great soap, 1.10.2016
Reviewer: Shawn (Asheville, NC)

I have used this soap for years...it is natural and easy on your skin...love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Traditional olive oil soap, 12.30.2015
Reviewer: cindy adams (vilas, NC)

We were very impressed by the size of the bars. We love this soap & normally purchase it at a Greek market out of town. So when we ran out & had no plans for a trip to the market we were pleased to find your website.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic!, 12.13.2015
Reviewer: Sandra Flores (Cocoa Beach, Fl)

This transaction was amazing! The items were delivered quickly and I cannot recommend this company any higher! Thanks!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 been looking a long time, 11.27.2015
Reviewer: BJ (Canadensis, Pennsylvania)

I received this soap as a gift and loved it. I used the whole bar and my husband never tried it. Could not find Olivia for a fair price so bought a different olive oil soap. My husband tried it and liked it. Was not a hard milled soap so it disappeared quickly. Now I found Olivia again by accident and am so happy for such a good accident. Ordered 6 bars and can't wait to get them. Only soap my husband will use now.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pure Traditional Olive Soap- Papoutsanis, 10.29.2015
Reviewer: Lyle (Fresno, Ca.)

This is a great product! I've been using Olive soap that was produced in Israel for years. Recently I lost my connection so I tried this soap, it is a very good natural product that is as good as I was purchasing before. Very happy!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE Olive Oil Soap! Refuse to use anything else!, 9.27.2015
Reviewer: Chuck Greer (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

I had a friend come back from a trip to Greece in 2000 who returned with a few small gifts, one of which was a tiny bar of olive oil soap. Since I have a tendency to dislike most of the over-perfumed soaps on the market, when I first used the olive oil soap I immediately fell in love with it, as not only did it have nearly no fragrance at all, but was not made of tallow (pig fat) that most other soaps use as their base (including Ivory Soap), but was made of a more natural and less gross substance. I also needed much less to soap up with in the shower, and it rinsed off more quickly and completely as well. At the time, I was able to find this soap at my neighborhood supermarket in Astoria, Queens, NY, but after some time the market was unable to stock it due to some issue with their distributor. That was when I went online and found the wonderful Greek Internet Market from which I have been ordering olive oil soap for I don't remember how long. In fact, since my mother in NJ dislikes perfumed soaps as well, I sent her a bar, and now she orders from Greek Internet Market as well. The prices on this site are reasonable, the customer service is great, shipping is quick, and as I've stated, the soap is the best and most natural I have ever used in my nearly 59 years. In fact, the soap is so natural and mild that it leaves my skin so soft and moist that I no longer need a moisturizer after washing. The only drawback is that even though I use a two-level soap-dish with slots in the top that drain the water into the bottom, after some time the soap still tends to get a bit gooey. Other than that, I would highly recommend olive oil soap to absolutely EVERYONE, especially those that dislike all the overly-perfumed and over-priced soaps made from pig fat on the market. And if you can't find it locally, Greek Internet Market is the way to go! As a side note, if you buy a six-pack of the larger 250 gram bars as I do, it is more economical than purchasing the 125 gram bars. However, since they are so large and difficult to handle with my small hands, I just use a sharp kitchen knife to cut them in half. Money saved and problem easily solved. Thank you, Greek Internet Market!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best soap in the world, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Eric Dean (Bellevue, OH)

Ten years ago when I lived in a culturally diverse neighborhood in a larger metropolitan area, I would buy this very same soap from a window display at my favorite corner Greek deli. Then something inspired me to do an internet search and I was thrilled to find this again! It simply makes my skin feel and look wonderful. After a shower I feel squeaky clean and never dried out, flaky and itchy like the heavily scented and chemically loaded shower gels and deodorant bars leave me. The olive oil and whatever else natural in this soap keeps your skin feeling amazing clean and hydrated throughout the entire day. Each bar is a large earth tone block that looks beautiful in the shower tray and will last through many many uses as long as it's kept properly drained. No heavy scents and perfumes here, just a pleasant natural scent apparently derived from the olive oil, and it leaves your body smelling and feeling wonderfully clean & healthy.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 No more dry skin, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Lana Lombardo (Las Vegas, N)

Since I started using the Olive Oil soap I no longer have dry skin and itch all day. My skin feels soft and smooth and I have saved a ton of money by not having to buy moisturizer

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papoutsanis Traditional Olive Oil Soap, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: Debra Clark (Ocean View, DE)

Simply love, love, love this soap!! Daily use keeps my skin soft and conditioned!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Product, 12.6.2014
Reviewer: Jewell Crist (Spring City, TN )

I am more than pleased with this product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best soap !!, 11.20.2014
Reviewer: B.Ragan (Piedmony , SC )

Your soap is wonderful makes my skin feel clean but soesn't dry the skin out. I will continue to use this soap thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this soap, 11.7.2014
Reviewer: Antonett (Washington, DC)

My daughter had a bar of this soap from Greece and before it was gone I had to find out where she got it from. She got hers from Greece we absolutely love it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Skin-tastic!!, 8.30.2014
Reviewer: Evelyn (San Antonio, TX)

Finally I have found an authentic olive oil soap! My skin is getting softer and less dry the more I use it. I have very dry skin because of my thyroid and this soap really helps with the dryness. I like the large size and it lasts a while also.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Response Great Product, 8.23.2014
Reviewer: angela (georgetown, SC)

Love the Olive Oil Soap! Last forever and great to give as a token gift!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 6.24.2014
Reviewer: Jackie Chittick (Salem, O)

We love our soap. We like that it is natural and my husband likes it because there is no scent.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Chemical Free Soap, 6.11.2014
Reviewer: Pam Dennis (Muscatine, Iowa)

Our family loves this Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap without the chemicals that are normally in the soaps from the local stores. It's a much larger bar than any I can buy locally and it lasts and makes our skin feel not only clean, but softer. This is a Great Company and they ship quickly! I would highly recommend not only this product, but also this Company! I also buy their chemical free shampoo.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Peter in NC, 5.30.2014
Reviewer: Peter (Oxford, NC)

A great product. Been using this Olive oil soap for years. Even been known to give it to friends that tell me they have dry skin. This case of 48 bars was bought for my personal use. Can't say enough how good this soap is. As they say: try you'll like it. Thanks for a smooth transaction and fast shipping

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 A new tradition, 5.24.2014
Reviewer: Oscar (Philadelphia, PA)

I grew up in South America and using olive soap in the humid tropic was a treat for the skin. In the past 2 years I have been able to find a variety of olive oil soaps from different parts of the world that have allowed me to renew an old tradition. The availability and value of the Papoutsanis products through the GIM have made this product one of my favorite soaps.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best olive oil soap for Psoriasis!, 4.23.2014
Reviewer: Freida Dacosta (SAINT CLOUD, Florida)

I never thought I'd be writing about soap, but this olive oil soap is truly different. It's soothing effect has helped with my husband's psoriasis treatment tremendously. Other soaps caused his skin to itch, burn,making his skin impossible to heal. We bought the 6 pack and that was the best decision since they are very large you can cut them in half. Thanks again for making a product that is REALLY pure and natural!! ps: Customer service was a great help!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, happy customer! , 4.13.2014
Reviewer: danalia (Cherry hill, nj)

Outstanding, great fast shipper, excellent service love the soaps. highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 12.12.2013
Reviewer: Brenda (Hendersonville, Tennessee)

This soap is the best. My hasband got hooked on it when we went to Greece and bought some to bring home. Took me a while to find it on the internet but it was worth the wait. GREAT PRODUCT!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 gentle and effective, 11.15.2013
Reviewer: W Mercer (Fall River, MA)

Olive oil soap was recommended as a gentle alternative to regular bath soap for a baby with eczema so we purchased a bar in Greece. Worked very well for my granddaughter so we purchased from GIM. Same great quality and results as the handmade soap purchased on vacation in Greece!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Soap, 8.21.2013
Reviewer: Dianne Thompson (Reserve, NM)

Love the soap so much I have 3 other people using it so far! It is wonderful for people with Eczema or just very dry skin. Everyone has seen an improvement in their skin in a few weeks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Affordable Indulgence!, 7.21.2013
Reviewer: Dana (, SC)

We found this soap for sale in NC... A far cry from the Greek isles. However, when we needed more, we might as well have had to travel to Greece to get it because it was equally as inconvenient... Until I found this shop online! This skin-soothing soap is refreshing to my skin. It's gentle yet cleansing. The natural scent suggests cleanliness but doesn't possess that cloying scent associated with chain store soaps. This is a great price and a great shopping experience! I wish I had purchased an entire case!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap-Excellent Moisturizer!, 7.16.2013
Reviewer: Rdcorbin (Longmont, CO)

This soap is 'pricey' but well worth it. If you battle dry skin like my mom and I do then this is an amazingly, smooth feeling soap. (We bought the 6 pack and split the cost) There are a lot of great smelling products out there--this isn't one of them but it's the absolute best at replacing moisture in your skin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis, 6.27.2013
Reviewer: J. Shrader (Cedar Bluff, Virginia)

My first time to use Papoutsanis Olive Oil Soap, it is like a good quality home made soap, not too much suds but enough to clean. I use it to wash my hair and as a bath soap. Really have a clean feeling and my skin feels good after using it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 6.11.2013
Reviewer: Bill Smith (Okc, Ok)

We have enjoyed these soaps for several years since we traveled to Greece five years ago.. They clean, but don't dry out our skin. Great fragrance.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice traditional soap, 5.9.2013
Reviewer: Liz (Oradell, NJ)

Soap has a pleasing scent and nice lather.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I really like the olive oil soap!, 5.7.2013
Reviewer: Sherry (Rochester, NY)

This isn't the first time I've ordered the olive oil soap and won't be the last! I am very pleased with the soap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No scummy soap!!, 5.7.2013
Reviewer: John Bowman (, )

Have now been using this soap for several years. My skin likes it and shower cleanup is a breeze.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fantastic!, 1.9.2013
Reviewer: Sue (, )

I love this soap. I give to all my family members who complain of dry skin. This make my skin to soft.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 review of Papoutsanis soap, 10.15.2012
Reviewer: charles aperfine (destin, FL)

I love the soap. keep moving the first bar from the sink to the shower. going to open another bar for the show. need a better soap dish to set it on tho. going to mail a bar to my two daughters and one to my son...i have a feeling i will need more items for xmas presents...best regards chuck.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Eczema is under control using this soap, 10.2.2012
Reviewer: Robert (Tempe, AZ)

Seriously, I have had eczema since my teenage years, and I have found that this soap does NOT flare up my eczema. Want to test it yourself. Go grab a bar of Dial and use it for a week, then try the olive oil soap. And, I live in Phoenix and rarely use lotion. Dirty Secret: It is the same soap sold elsewhere for twice the price. Also, price compare with Oilatum.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Internet Market and their products are 'first rate', 9.17.2012
Reviewer: j. dipaolo (ny, New York)

We received our products even before schedule. The shipper always reachable and responsive on any matter. I will always use them and absolutely will purchase the Traditional Olive Oil Soap for holiday gifts. thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service and great soap, 9.9.2012
Reviewer: Becky (, GA)

Company is fantastic to order from--fast shipping and excellent communication and prices. The soap is the best of the best possible. It is everything previous customers raved about in their reviews. Highly recommend.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good moisturizing natural bar soap, 2.27.2012
Reviewer: Lucille Nawara (Beverly Hills, MI)

My husband and I are pleased with our first 6 pack of traditional olive oil soap. It lathers and cleans well and leaves our skin (which tends to be dry, especially in winter) nicely moisturized. If I could change anything, I would prefer it to be white or clear rather than green, and that it come in oval rounded bars, not rectangular blocks. But those are minor aesthetic suggestions, and I will order this soap again. Your website was easy to navigate, and your service prompt. Thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap, 12.29.2011
Reviewer: Anita Merrill (whiteland, in)

The service great, as always. The soap is the best. 5 stars all around!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap Benefit, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Catherine Stark (Bartlett, TN)

I like the way the soap feels on my skin. It keeps it from itching so much during the winter months.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic!!!, 12.2.2011
Reviewer: Grateful & Devoted (Orland, CA)

Just started using this soap a week ago and can't get enough of it. It's not only replaced the bar soap I was using, but it's replaced my shaving cream, hair conditioner, and moisturizer as well. No kidding. I washed my hair with it this morning and then washed with my regular shampoo and my hair came out soft and smooth without using conditioner. It truly is amazing! Wish I would have found this wonderful product years ago. Thanks for bringing it to the USA.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 9.27.2011
Reviewer: Mary Iadicicco (Las Cruces, NM)

I just love your product. My family in Greece has been using Olive Oil Soap for years and I was not able to find it here in the states. I don't want to spend money on those expensive lotions and creams so I find this soap to be soft on my skin and well and reducing wrinkles. I love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love This Stuff!, 9.23.2011
Reviewer: Don Crowder (Tow, TX)

My wife and I wash our bodies and hair with olive oil soap. No more itching skin or dandruff for me, no more strange, painful rashes for her and the butt of the bar goes into my shaving mug. Best shaving soap ever! We'd pay ANY price for it because it's the only soap we can use without side effects but it's very competitively priced if purchased in the 6 pack.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek soap, 9.18.2011
Reviewer: Deb (Farmington, NM)

I love the soap! The soap has cleared up eczema and moistened my dry New Mexico skin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love this soap, 8.5.2011
Reviewer: Jane Estes (Gainesville, GA)

I split this order with a friend (after I gave her some of my previous order to try), and with this order, I chunked off two pieces to give to other friends to try. Great customer service; order shipped from your store very quickly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap, 8.1.2011
Reviewer: Ira Hymowitz (Fort Lee, NJ)

I am very staisfied with this product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soap of the Gods, 7.30.2011
Reviewer: Joe Wilcox (Denver, Colorado)

Treat yourself to this soap! It's a simple, luxurious bargain.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 6.1.2011
Reviewer: Joanne Forbidussi (Dunnellon, FL)

I purchased pure olive oil soap and I LOVE it! The price was fantastic, shipping was very fast and the product is more than I expected. These bars of soap are big and they wear like iron. My skin feels clean without all the lotions and perfumes of American soaps and it keeps my skin in great condition in the harsh sun of Florida. I highly recommend this product and this company.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great soap., 12.17.2010
Reviewer: Chao Qin (boston, MA)

Great soap. Very mild for sensitive skin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the best, 12.14.2010
Reviewer: Dominic DiMartino (Westminster, MD)

I am well pleased with the quality of this soap and I plan to continue using it till the end. I like the size and the fact that I can use it for bathing and washing my hair. I am also very happy with the service I have received from your company. Thanks again,Dominic.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papoutsanis Olive Oil Soap, 12.1.2010
Reviewer: KLD (Rewood Shores, CA)

The product is excellent. I have been purchasing my olive oil soap on my trips to Turkey, and was afraid I would not find a product comparable here in California. I am pleased with the product, pleased with your staff (Michael), etc.. but my only complaint was the cost of shipping. Konstandinos Dionisiou

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Quality of the Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap is Excellent!, 11.30.2010
Reviewer: Pete Z. (Laurel, MD)

I bought this soap to see if it would be more moisturizing and gentle to my skin. I've been using it now for a few weeks find my skin feels and looks better than it did when I was using Dial soap. I was very surprised to find that it also lasts longer than the Dial soap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic!, 10.22.2010
Reviewer: Shelly (Ferndale, MI)

The olive oil soap is amazing!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap Ever!, 10.20.2010
Reviewer: Agnes Roberts (Lexington, SC)

I purchased these bars of Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap on the internet. I received my order in less than a week and was amazed at the size of the bar. This soap is everything and more of what was advertised. I use it for everything, body, hands and shampoo. It has made a tremendous difference in my skin and hair. I found that I don't even need to use moisturizer after showering. This olive oil soap also works as a moisturizer leaving your skin clean and soft. I am such a believer in this soap that I gave a bar to my neighbor and she also loves it. She said it has made her hair have more body than shampoo or conditioner. I will purchase again and again and spread the word. Thanks for a product that is true to its word.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 250 gr bar of Papoutsanis olive oil soap, 6.29.2010
Reviewer: Michele Reynolds (Oak Park, MI)

My husband loves the soap. He's been using Middle Eastern olive soap for years. Those bars were not as refined-looking as this brand, with its pretty embossing. I only wish that I knew the expiration dates were years out, so that I could've ordered more and gotten free shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 6.12.2010
Reviewer: Betty (Phoenix, Az)

I love this soap. It makes my skin feel so smooth and moisturized, I live in the desert and need all the help I can get. Great product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best soap ever, 6.11.2010
Reviewer: joel (Oakland, ca)

There is no other olive oil soap that compares to this one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil good in cooking and great on your skin, 4.23.2010
Reviewer: Viginia (Darien, CT)

I have very dry, sensitive skin as I am very light skinned. Olive oil soap is wonderfully moisturizing and soothing for my skin. This was an excellent purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE it!, 3.29.2009
Reviewer: Theresa (New Braunfels, TX)

A friend brought this back to me from Florida with sponges and I fell in love with this soap. Good thing the pkg was a 6-pk because I've given four of them away to friends who also LOVE them. Now we've all been scouring the internet looking for it. Here it is! They'll be glad to know I found it. Even their significant others love it!

 

Back to 6 Pack, Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 250 gr bar