Greek CD - Mikis Theodorakis - 1 CD

Greek CD - Mikis Theodorakis - 1 CD

Code: 2361-16001

There are no reviews for this item yet. Write a review.


Sorry, we are currently out of stock, but will restock very soon.

This shipping estimator will only be for a quantity of 1. Sorry, we cannot estimate shipping for more than 1 in cart on this page, but you can add your desired quantity to cart and check shipping rates on the cart page.

Product Description

This disc contains 18 great Greek melodies from a great composer:
Song Number Song Length (minutes)
1. Zorbas (Mikis Theodorakis) 3:04
2. Tis dikeosinis ilie (lyrics: Od. Elitis) 3:32
3. Strose to sroma sou gia dio (lyrics: I. Kabanelis) 3:32
4. Aprilis 1:55
5. An thimithis to oniro mou (lyrics: N. Gkatsos) 1:48
6. Icha fitepsi mia kardia (lyrics: N. Gkatsos) 2:42
7. Se potsia rodostamo (lyrics: N. Gkatsos) 3:40
8. Vradiazi (lyrics: D. Christodoulou) 3:23
9. Mama mou kai Panagia (lyrics: T. Livaditis) 3:58
10. Vrechi sti ftohotitonia (lyrics: T. Livaditis) 5:09
11. Sto perigiali to krifo (lyrics: M. Eleftheriou) 2:57
12. Prodomeni agapi 2:31
13. To treno fevgi stis okto (lyrics: M. Eleftheriou) 3:18
14. Tou Mikrou Voria (lyrics: Od. Elitis) 2:17
15. Kratisa ti zoi mou (lyrics: G. Seferis) 2:30
16. Tis agapis emata (lyrics: Od. Elitis) 3:00
17. Omorfi poli (lyrics: Y. Theodorakis) 4:09
18. O kaimos (lyrics: D. Christodoulou) 4:15

Product Reviews


There are no reviews for this item yet. Write a review.

Write a Review

Greek CD - Mikis Theodorakis - 1 CD
Click a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
All fields are required except "location".
Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy. Thank you for your review!